Admission Open

For K.G.Section for academic year 2020-2021

3rd December, Tuesday.

11.a.m to 5.p.m.

UniversalGroup

News Detail

First Term Result Dates-2019

21/11/2019

Our First Term Result Dates:-

1.21/11/2019--Thursday--Kg & Std-1-2.

2.22/11/2019--Friday---Std-3

3.23/11/2019--Saturday--Std-4

4.25/11/2019--Monday--Std-5

5.26/11/2019--Tuesaday--Std-6

6.27/11/2019--Wednesday--Std-7

7.28/11/2019--Thursday--Std-8

8.29/11/2019--Friday--Std-9

9.30/11/2019-Saturday-Std-10

10.02/12/2019-Monday-Std-11,Com/Sci

11.03/12/2019-Tuesday--Std-12,Com/Sci

Time:-

English Medium:-8:00 a.m. to 10:00 a.m.

Gujarati Medium:-1:00 p.m. to 3:00 p.m.